Coming To NCCU

NCCU currently has 10 colleges including the colleges of Liberal Arts, Law, Commerce, Science, Foreign Languages, Social Sciences, Communication, International Affairs, Education, and International College of Innovation. There are 34 departments, one undeclared majors program in College of Communication, 43 master programs, and 34 doctoral programs. 

Before you come to NCCU, please read the following information.

Visa & ARC
Before You Leave Home
Covid-19 Updates (currently unavailable)
Health Examination